The Best AI Text Generators – Expert Review

The Best AI Text Generators – Expert Review
Picture: time.com
Share

There are several neural networks that are widely used for text generation. I’ll describe some of the best.

Main AI models used to create texts

GPT-4

This version was developed by OpenAI. With 600 billion parameters and was trained on a huge corpus of texts, it is considered one of the best neural networks for generation at the moment. The model allows you to generate coherent, informative and structured texts with a high level of quality.

GPT-3

Generative Pre-trained Transformer 3: Developed by OpenAI and was a previous version of the pre-GPT-4 model. The GPT-3 model had 175 billion parameters. It is capable of generating high-quality and coherent texts in various styles and topics.

GPT-2

Generative Pre-trained Transformer 2: It is also developed by OpenAI and is the predecessor of GPT-3. Despite its lower dimensionality compared to GPT-3, this model is still capable of generating high-quality texts and has been used in many research papers and commercial projects.

BERT

Bidirectional Encoder Representations from Transformers: This is a model developed by Google researchers. It was aimed at natural language processing tasks, including text generation. BERT is trained on a huge volume of texts and has the ability to understand the context and semantics of sentences, making it effective at writing natural and grammatically correct texts.

Popular AI tools for writing texts

AI text generators
Picture: studyfinds.org

Claude AI

An AI assistant that is trained on its own data set, different from the one on which GPT learned. This AI assistant was made by Anthropic, a company that employs former OpenAI employees (the creator of ChatGPT).

What Claude 2 can do:

  • summarize articles by links, PDF files with text;
  • write clear texts on a particular topic;
  • create code.

Handles Russian well. Free. You can register using your email or Google account.

ChatGPT is a modern technology of human interaction with artificial intelligence
ChatGPT is a modern technology of human interaction with artificial intelligence

Yandex GPT2

Russian neural network based on GPT. Available as a skill in the Yandex voice assistant, Alice – the skill is called “Let’s figure it out.”

GigaChat

This is another domestic neural network, free and accessible without a VPN. It is made by SBER, the language model is ruGPT3.

Notion AI

This neural network is right inside Notion, a service for creating Kanban boards, managing tasks, projects and planning – both personal and work. It is convenient to use a neural network if you are already using this service – if you are just starting out, the interface may seem complicated.

To generate, you just need to start writing and then select “Write with AI.”

Notion itself is free, more precisely, it costs from $10 per month, but there is a lot of free functionality. 40 calls to the neural network per month are included in the free version.

Bard is now Gemini – Google’s updated AI model
Bard is now Gemini – Google’s updated AI model

Writesonic

This is a unique service that works on different versions of GPT (the lower the version, the more text you can generate for free).

The main feature of the service is the ability to choose a text template. That is, there is no need to write requests. Just choose a template, it offers a topic statement, structure, then the text itself.

Can do:

  • blog articles;
  • posts for social networks;
  • names and descriptions of products;
  • texts for advertising on Google;
  • content for landing pages;
  • titles and descriptions of YouTube videos;
  • competent rewriting of any texts.

10,000 words available for free. These are somewhat average sized articles. Then you need to register a new account or pay – Russian cards are not accepted. You can log in using your email or Google account.

Convenient AI copywriters

What other options are there if the ones described are not enough:

  • Rytr is an AI copywriting service. You can generate 10,000 characters per month for free, as well as 5 images. Works in different Tone of Voice. There is a built-in plagiarism checking service. Paid tariffs start at $9 per month, but, of course, you won’t be able to pay with Russian cards.
  • CopyMonkey – the service is also positioned as an AI copywriter for creating texts.
  • Gerwin AI – works roughly like Writesonic: it has templates for different tasks, you can generate both texts and images.

It is important to note that choosing the best neural network for a particular task depends on the requirements, available data and computing resources. All of the models listed have their own unique characteristics and applications, and can be customized and modified for specific purposes.

In conclusion, I want to say that the work of each service must be checked – if they don’t know something, they can start “inventing” it. They are good assistants for describing well-known things, but so far they will not be able to write a text like an expert in the field – and it is precisely such texts that users love most and rank higher in search engines. Therefore, you need to use them wisely.

Лучшие ИИ-генераторы текста — экспертный обзор

Лучшие ИИ-генераторы текста — экспертный обзор
Фото: time.com
Поделиться

Существует несколько нейросетей, которые широко используются для генерации текстов. Опишу некоторые из лучших.

Основные модели ИИ, которые используются для создания текстов

GPT-4

Эта версия разработанная компанией OpenAI. С 600 миллиардами параметров и была обучена на огромном корпусе текстов, считается одной из лучших нейросетей для генерации на данный момент. Модель позволяет генерировать связные, информативные и структурированные тексты с высоким уровнем качества.

GPT-3

Generative Pre-trained Transformer 3: Разработана компанией OpenAI и являлась предыдущей версией модели, предшествующей GPT-4. Модель GPT-3 имела 175 миллиардов параметров. Она способна генерировать качественные и связные тексты в различных стилях и тематиках.

GPT-2

Generative Pre-trained Transformer 2: Она также разработана OpenAI и является предшественником GPT-3. Несмотря на более низкую размерность по сравнению с GPT-3, эта модель все равно способна генерировать качественные тексты и использовалась во многих исследовательских работах и коммерческих проектах.

BERT

Bidirectional Encoder Representations from Transformers: Это модель, разработанная исследователями Google. Она была направлена на задачи обработки естественного языка, включая генерацию текстов. BERT обучен на огромном объеме текстов и обладает способностью понимать контекст и семантику предложений, что делает его эффективным в написании натуральных и грамматически верных текстов.

Популярные AI-инструменты для написания текстов

AI text generators
Фото: studyfinds.org

Claude AI

AI-ассистент, который обучен на своем массиве данных, отличном от того, на котором учился GPT. Сделала этого AI-ассистента компания Anthropic, где работают бывшие сотрудники OpenAI (создателя ChatGPT).

Что умеет Claude 2:

  • суммировать статьи по ссылкам, PDF-файлы с текстом;
  • писать внятные тексты на ту или иную тему;
  • создавать код.

Хорошо обрабатывает русский язык. Бесплатен. Зарегистрироваться можно с почтой или Google-аккаунтом.

ChatGPT – современная технология взаимодействия человека с искусственным интеллектом
ChatGPT – современная технология взаимодействия человека с искусственным интеллектом

Yandex GPT2

Российская нейросеть, работает на базе GPT. Доступна как навык голосового помощника Яндекса, Алисы — навык называется «Давай придумаем».

GigaChat

Это еще одна отечественная нейросеть, бесплатная и доступная без VPN. Делает его SBER, языковая модель — ruGPT3.

Notion AI

Эта нейросеть прямо внутри Notion, сервиса для составления канбан-досок, управления задачами, проектами и планирования — как личного, так и рабочего. Удобно использовать нейросеть, если вы уже используете этот сервис — если только начинаете, интерфейс может показаться сложным.

Чтобы генерировать, нужно просто начать писать, а затем выбрать «Write with AI».

Сам Notion бесплатен, точнее, стоит от 10 долларов в месяц, но бесплатного функционала там море. 40 обращений к нейросети в месяц входят в бесплатную версию.

Bard теперь Gemini — обновленная модель AI от Google
Bard теперь Gemini — обновленная модель AI от Google

Writesonic

Это уникальный сервис, работает на разных версиях GPT (чем ниже версия — тем больше текста можно сгенерировать бесплатно).

Главная особенность сервиса — возможность выбирать шаблон текста. То есть, запросы писать не нужно. Просто выбираете шаблон, он предлагает формулировку темы, структуру, затем сам текст.

Умеет делать:

  • статьи для блога;
  • посты для соцсетей;
  • названия и описания товаров;
  • тексты для рекламы в Google;
  • контент для лендингов;
  • заголовки и описания видео в YouTube;
  • грамотный рерайт любых текстов.

Бесплатно доступно 10 000 слов. Это несколько среднего размера статей. Потом надо регистрировать новый аккаунт или оплачивать — российские карты не принимают. Зайти в него можно с помощью почты или Google-аккаунта.

Удобные AI-копирайтеры

Какие ещё есть варианты, если описанных недостаточно:

  • Rytr — сервис AI-копирайтинга. 10 000 символов в месяц можно генерировать бесплатно, а еще — 5 изображений. Работает в разных Tone of Voice. Есть встроенный сервис проверки плагиата. Платные тарифы начинаются от 9 долларов в месяц, но российскими картами оплатить, конечно же, не получится.
  • CopyMonkey — сервис тоже позиционируется как AI-копирайтер для создания текстов.
  • Gerwin AI — работает примерно как Writesonic: у него есть шаблоны для разных задач, можно генерировать и тексты, и изображения.

Важно отметить, что выбор наилучшей нейросети для конкретной задачи зависит от требований, доступного объема данных и вычислительных ресурсов. Все перечисленные модели имеют свои уникальные характеристики и применения, и могут быть настроены и доработаны для конкретных целей.

В заключение хочу сказать, что работу каждого сервиса надо проверять — если они чего-то не знают, то могут начать «выдумывать». Они хорошие помощники для того, чтоб описать общеизвестные вещи, но пока что не смогут написать текст как эксперт из сферы — а именно такие тексты больше всего любят пользователи и выше ранжируют поисковые системы. Поэтому пользоваться ими нужно с умом.