How to make money using neural networks?

Updated:
5 min read
How to make money using neural networks?
Picture: godofprompt.ai
Share

2023 has been recognized as the year of artificial intelligence. Almost every day, neural networks appeared on the news agenda, and people like Elon Musk only increased the added value of intangible assets of key companies in this niche. It has gotten to the point that Russian President Vladimir Putin, in one of his key interviews, talking about the future of humanity, speaks specifically about the development of artificial intelligence.

It is already clear that neural networks can be used for a variety of purposes, including with their help you can earn money and save time that you spend on routine tasks.

However, this philosophy has a downside – you will always need some extra time to check the results of the chatbot. Therefore, the main principle of any interaction with neural networks is trust, but verify.

Some time ago we saw a boom in the world of SMM; it was social networks that provided a huge number of directions for earning money. The next trendsetter was marketplaces, which, on the one hand, offered to directly engage in this business, and, on the other hand, initiated a huge number of secondary tasks related to the activities of such platforms.

There is no doubt that now the palm goes to neural networks, which, according to many experts, are one of the most promising sources of income. Solutions based on artificial intelligence are evolving very quickly, which means that the demand for qualified specialists using machine learning for work will only grow .

Creating graphic content

The use of artificial intelligence in image design is driven by two factors. First, neural networks significantly speed up work on images. Secondly, they provide fresh ideas; we can say that this is an inexhaustible source of creativity.

How to make money using neural networks
Picture: finbold.com

Today, neural networks do an excellent job of creating banners and logos, illustrations, magazine covers, and infographics. Machine learning at the level of a competent user of the Adobe Photoshop raster editor processes photographs. Popular networks for images include Midjourney, Lexica, Phygital+, Kandinsky, and Bing Image Creator. If you want to draw a logo using machine learning, then pay attention to Logomaster AI, Recraft, Namecheap Logo Make.

The most logical question is how important are design skills when performing tasks using artificial intelligence? If we are talking about simple tasks, then you may not be a designer, but simply study the topic of industrial design well and use the capabilities of neural networks. If we are talking about more serious tasks, for which people are willing to pay a lot of money, then without the skills of a designer or artist it will be difficult. What is important here is observation, artistic taste, experience, and the ability to quickly make changes.

Copywriting

Neural networks can very quickly write ready-made texts and rewrite existing manuscripts. Let’s focus on applied tasks on which you can make money. The first is writing voluminous articles for the media and blogs. The second is the preparation of product cards on marketplaces. The third direction is writing content for websites, the fourth is posts for social networks.

The Best AI Text Generators – Expert Review
The Best AI Text Generators – Expert Review
4 min read
Anton Balanov
Anton Balanov
Professor IT-MBA

The well-known chatbot from OpenAI handles such tasks well; you can also use Gerwin AI, Notion.AI, Rytr, CopyMonkey. Orders for texts can easily be found on freelance exchanges and copywriting platforms.

There is only one reasonable question – can a person without experience engage in such tasks if artificial intelligence helps him? In theory – maybe. But in practice, you still need to have certain competencies in working with texts.

Firstly, almost any text written by a neural network requires two levels of verification. On the one hand, you must ensure factual accuracy. Unfortunately, neural networks can very skillfully deceive, inventing non-existent facts and fictitious names.

How to make money using neural networks
Picture: samanthabrandon.com

On the other hand, any text must be proofread for spelling, stylistic and punctuation errors. And here it is not just the skills of searching and checking information on the Internet that are important, but the competencies of editing and proofreading the text. Otherwise, your customer, who has experience working with texts, will easily understand that the task was performed by a neural network.

Introduction of neural networks into the work of companies

How can you make money from this?

The first option is to become an expert on this topic and provide advice to legal entities. In this situation, you first study the “pains” of the enterprise, problems and difficulties, and then offer a comprehensive solution based on artificial intelligence, which will significantly optimize and improve the current state of affairs.

The second option is to study the market and make your own product.

Writing promts and creating training courses

We often hear feedback from people who say that they tried to use neural networks, but were dissatisfied with the result. It is clear that in this case it is not a matter of neural networks, but of people who do not understand the principles of communication with chatbot.

The key to success in working with a neural network lies in the correct writing of statements. Therefore, there are two ways to earn money. The first option is that you can write and sell ready-made products for various purposes. There are entire exchanges where such requests are accumulated. The second option is that you can create your own course, where you will teach the basic rules of communication with neural networks, or sell your individual consultations.

Andrey Natashkin
Please write your opinion on this topic:
avatar
  Comment notifications  
Notify of
Andrey Natashkin
Read my other articles:
Content Comments
Share

Как заработать с помощью нейросетей?

Обновлено:
Время чтения: 5 мин
5.0
(1)
Как заработать с помощью нейросетей?
Фото: godofprompt.ai
Поделиться

2023 год был признан годом искусственного интеллекта. Почти каждый день нейросети появлялись в новостной повестке, а люди уровня Илона Маска только увеличивали добавленную стоимость нематериальных активов ключевых компаний данной ниши. Дошло до того, что президент РФ Владимир Путин на одном из ключевых интервью, рассуждая о будущем человечества, говорит именно о развитии искусственного интеллекта.

Уже точно понятно, что нейросети можно использовать в самых разных целях, в том числе с их помощью можно зарабатывать деньги и экономить время, которое вы тратите на выполнение рутинных задач.

Однако, у этой философии есть обратная сторона — вам всегда нужен будет запас времени, чтобы проверить результат работы чат-бота. Поэтому главный принцип любого взаимодействия с нейросетями — доверяй, но проверяй.

Некоторое время назад мы видели бум в мире SMM, именно социальные сети предоставляли огромное количество направлений для заработка. Следующим трендсеттером стали маркетплейсы, которые, с одной стороны, предлагали напрямую заняться этим бизнесом, а, с другой стороны, инициировали огромное количество второстепенных задач, связанных с деятельностью подобных платформ.

Несомненно, что сейчас пальма первенства у нейросетей, которые по мнению многих экспертов, являются одним из самых перспективных источников заработка. Решения на основе искусственного интеллекта очень быстро эволюционируют, это означает, что востребованность в квалифицированных специалистах, использующих машинное обучение для работы, будет только расти.

Создание графического контента

Использование искусственного интеллекта в дизайне изображений обусловлено двумя факторами. Первое — нейросети значительно ускоряют работу над изображениями. Второе — они дают свежие идеи, можно сказать, что это неиссякаемый источник креатива.

How to make money using neural networks
Фото: finbold.com

Сегодня нейросети отлично справляются с задачей создания баннеров и логотипов, иллюстрациями, обложками для журналов, инфографикой. Машинное обучение на уровне грамотного пользователя растрового редактора Adobe Photoshop обрабатывает фотографии. Из популярных сетей для изображений можно присмотреться к Midjourney, Lexica, Phygital+, Kandinsky, Bing Image Creator. Если вы хотите нарисовать логотип с помощью машинного обучения, то обратите внимания на Logomaster AI, Recraft, Namecheap Logo Make.

Самый логичный вопрос — насколько важны навыки дизайна при выполнении задач с помощью искусственного интеллекта? Если мы говорим о простых задачах, то вы можете и не быть дизайнером, а просто хорошо изучить тему промтов и использовать возможности нейросетей. Если же речь идет о более серьезных задачах, за которые готовы платить большие деньги, то без навыков дизайнера или художника придется сложно. Здесь уже важна насмотренность, художественный вкус, опыт, возможность оперативно внести изменения.

Копирайтинг

Нейросети умеют очень быстро писать готовые тексты и делать рерайтинг имеющихся рукописей. Давайте остановимся на прикладных задачах, на которых можно заработать. Первое — это написание объемных статей для СМИ и блогов. Второе — подготовка карточек товаров на маркетплейсах. Третье направление — написание контента для сайтов, четвертое — посты для социальных сетей.

Лучшие ИИ-генераторы текста — экспертный обзор
Лучшие ИИ-генераторы текста — экспертный обзор
Время чтения: 4 мин

С такими задачами хорошо справляется всем известный чат-бот от OpenAI , также можно использовать Gerwin AI, Notion.AI, Rytr, CopyMonkey. Заказы на тексты легко можно найти на биржах фриланса и платформах копирайтинга.

Есть только один резонный вопрос — может ли человек без опыта заниматься подобными задачами, если ему помогает искусственный интеллект? В теории — может. Но на практике — всё-таки нужно иметь определенные компетенции работы с текстами.

Во-первых, практически любой текст, написанной нейросетью, требует два уровня проверки. С одной стороны, вы должны убедиться в фактической точности. К сожалению, нейросети умеют очень искусно обманывать, придумывать несуществующие факты и вымышленные имена.

How to make money using neural networks
Фото: samanthabrandon.com

С другой стороны, любой текст нужно вычитывать на предмет орфографических, стилистических и пунктуационных ошибок. И здесь уже важны не просто навыки поиска и проверки информации в интернете, а компетенции редактуры и корректуры текста. В противном случае, ваш заказчик, имеющий опыт работы с текстами, легко поймет, что задание выполняла нейросеть.

Внедрение нейросетей в работу компаний

Как на этом можно заработать?

Первый вариант — стать экспертом данной темы и предоставлять консультации юридическим лицам. При таком раскладе сначала вы изучаете “боли” предприятия, проблемы и сложности, а после этого предлагаете комплексное решение на основе искусственного интеллекта, которое позволит существенно оптимизировать и улучшить текущее положение дел.

Второй вариант — изучить рынок и сделать собственный продукт.

Написание промтов и создание курсов по обучению

Ма часто слышим отзывы людей, которые говорят, что пробовали пользоваться нейросетями, но остались недовольны результатом. Понятно, что в дело в данном случае не в нейросетях, а в людях, которые не понимают принципов общения с чат-ботом.

Залог успеха работы с нейросетью кроется в правильном написании промтов. Поэтому здесь два пути заработка. Первый вариант — вы можете писать и продавать готовые промты для разных целей. Существуют целые биржи, где аккумулируется подобные запросы. Второй вариант — вы можете создать собственный курс, где будете обучать основным правилам общения с нейросетями, или продавать свои индивидуальные консультации.

Рейтинг статьи
5,0
Оценок: 1
Оцените эту статью
Андрей Наташкин
Напишите, пожалуйста, свое мнение по этой теме:
avatar
  Уведомления о комментариях  
Уведомить о
Андрей Наташкин
Читайте другие мои статьи:
Содержание Оценить Комментарии
Поделиться